Early in the morning…

Hello there! So January started quite good. Couple of test-free weeks in school are like balsam for my soul. I just feel so happy for those afternoons, when you don’t need to worry much. I feel so happy when I am home at 3 o’clock, and not arriving at home when it’s dark outside. I went out for a pleasant winter run and just admired sunshine peaking through trees. I read a good book talking about Italian food, just dreaming to be there, speaking Italian and eating all that delicious food (as described in the book).

When I’m all excited and want to jump around like crazy I do. While I am listening to a good music, of course! New song by Ed Sheeran – Shape of you, makes my heart beat faster and I can’t help but dance to it. No matter who is in the car with me, when it comes on the radio we listen to this song loud!! But sometimes, usually at nights, when the entire house is asleep, or just when everything around is calm and nice, I like to put on repeat City of Stars – song from movie La La Land. I found cover by Jon Cozart and dodie. Everything about it is so perfect. Just listen, watch and feel! (Must listen to it!)

Last few days my everyday soul food has been couture fashion week. Honestly look after look I am amazed by the art that comes out from ateliers of Paris fashion houses. Watching each show revealing their own story, their own image of women and exceptional craftsmanship and tailoring! It amazes me every time. My season’s favourite must be Chanel, Valentino, Ellie Saab and true pieces of art; collection by Maison Margiela. I especially loved look no.24 – woman’s face constructed with black veil on white long dress – Just wow!

From Parisians catwalks to photogenic Novo mesto spots. Here is photo collection created with help of Spela Skubic & Iztok Volf.

Cold and foggy morning, it’s still dark outside. Pale skin and bright lights. Searching for something? Waiting for something? Someone? Who knows… There is just something unknown, unclear – waiting to be discovered.

Spread love, Maja!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

One thought on “Early in the morning…

  1. Adnan arshad says:

    Damn tooooooooo goood. …. I have no words….. Before seeen ur blog i just thought that .. It a normal as a normal blog .. But its really touchdown deep in my heart.. . really i have no words to explain… U got x… U R #writer ,# photographer ,n a #gorgeuse #MODEL … keep it up. Girl u go so far …

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

